Creativeworld Trends 2019/20

Welcome friends! Creativeworld offers a wealth of inspiration and fresh ideas around the creative DIY segment – and showcases future-defining trends. The three creative style worlds focus on the home as a place where people come together. Win over your target audience with ideas for creating an easy-going, feel-good atmosphere.

Visitors of Creativeworld are keeping an eye out  for the lates trends

cosy site

The cosy site style spreads a sense of calm with white shades, gentle lighting and soft textiles. Combinations of found objects, grasses and branches form a relaxed and decorative style world. The materials range from fluffy wool and textured papers to wickerwork and rattan.

Visitors of Creativeworld talking to Claudia Herke
Water jugs wrapped in wooden veneer
Purple flowers protrude from small, rounded hanging vases

natural location

Presenting simple things with artistry. Uneven surfaces, two-colour glazes and irregularly crafted one-offs create a handmade look. A natural, feel-good ambience is generated with materials such as ceramic, stone, linen and wood – for instance in dark blue and burnt orange tones.

Two concrete-grey cups and one jug on a blue patchwork rug
The colours and materials used give this tableware it’s natural appearance

happy place

A thousand and one ideas that give pleasure – packaging and table decorations made of beautiful paper shine in strong colours. Simple designs such as marbling, dots, stripes and lettering are striking and effective. The palette ranges from intense yellow to bright blue and radiates happiness.

A table of neon-colored painting and crafting supplies
Neon-coloured pouring supplies and stickers
Middle American-inspired, colourful party decoration

Share Content

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies and the Facebook Pixel. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

close

Creativeworld Trends 2019/20

Welcome Friends! Die Creativeworld bietet eine Fülle an Inspirationen und frischen Einfällen rund um die DIY-Branche. Hier werden die richtungsweisenden Trends gezeigt: In drei kreativen Stilwelten dreht sich alles ums Zuhause als Ort des Zusammenkommens. Überzeugen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit Ideen für ein unkompliziertes Wohlfühlambiente.

Besucherinnen und Besucher der Creativeworld suchen nach den aktuellen Trends

cosy site

Jetzt wird es gemütlich mit weißen Nuancen, sanftem Licht und soften Textilien. Kombinationen aus individuellen Fundstücken, Gräsern und Ästen bilden eine ruhige und dekorative Stilwelt. Die Materialien reichen von flauschiger Wolle über haptische Papiere bis hin zu Korbgeflecht und Rattan.

Besucherinnen und Besucher der Creativeworld im Gespräch mit Claudia Herke
Mit Holzfurnier ummantelte Wasserkaraffen
Violette Blumen ragen aus kleinen, runden Hängevasen

natural location

Einfache Dinge, kunstvoll in Szene gesetzt: Unebene Oberflächen, zweifarbige Glasuren und unregelmäßig gearbeitete Stücke sorgen für die Handmade-Optik. Ein natürliches Wohlfühlambiente entsteht mit Materialien wie Keramik, Stein, Leinen oder Holz – zum Beispiel in dunklem Blau und gebrannten Orangetönen.

Zwei betongraue Tassen und eine Kanne auf einem blauen Flickenteppich
Geschirr und Besteck in natürlich anmutenden Farben und Materialien

happy place

Tausendundeine Ideen, die Freude bereiten – die Verpackungen und Tischdekorationen aus schönen Papieren leuchten in kräftigen Farben. Einfache Muster wie Marmor-Optik, Punkte oder Streifen und Schriftzüge sind plakativ und wirkungsvoll. Die Palette von Intensivgelb bis hin zu leuchtendem Blau versprüht gute Laune.

Ein Tisch mit neonfarbenem Mal- und Bastelzubehör
Neonfarbene Pouring-Utensilien und Sticker
Mittelamerikanisch inspirierte, farbenfrohe Partydekoration

Beitrag teilen

Mit dem Besuch dieser Website stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies und Facebook Pixel zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen