Christmasworld Trends 2019/20

How do we celebrate precious moments? Which colours, materials and designs will shape the coming festive season? Christmasworld displays essential new product and design ideas for all festive events during the year. In a wide-ranging trend presentation you can discover the decoration styles that are particularly in demand – exclusive know-how for creating a mix of on-trend products in an impressive showcase.

conzoom-solutions-christmasworld-trends-presentation-2019

Tender festivities

A poetic fairy tale of moon and moonlight, stars and stardust: out-of-the-ordinary amorphous shapes and fascinating surfaces shimmer in delicate colours. Light, backlighting and fog effects create an almost unreal world full of magic into which flow natural materials such as stone, mother-of-pearl and paper.

christmasworld-trends-2019-tender-festivities-blossom-soft
christmasworld-trends-2019-tender-festivities-golden-vase
christmasworld-trends-2019-tender-festivities-bauble-white

Luminous celebrations

Let’s party! The main role in this spectacular setting is played by bright colours and impressively shimmering surfaces. The focus is on sequins, lamé and lurex effects, glossy finishes and shimmering feathers. Extravagant material combinations and offbeat displays bring a touch of glamour to the party.

christmasworld-trends-2019-luminous-celebrations-radiant-color
christmasworld-trends-2019-luminous-celebrations-gradient-floral
christmasworld-trends-2019-luminous-celebrations-purple-glass

Sweet traditions

The mix of humorous details, old English flair and unconventional charisma provides inspiration with a variety of materials – from white glass to knitted items and imaginative paper creations: Tradition meets unconventional in cheerful patterns of aromatic colours such as gingerbread and strawberry ice.

christmasworld-trends-2019-sweet-traditions-vase-red
christmasworld-trends-2019-sweet-traditions-fir-green
christmasworld-trends-2019-sweet-traditions-pattern-bauble

Essential ceremonies

Scenic beauty and natural simplicity make every event authentic and unspoilt. Warm earthy tones and cool, purist colours harmonise and give untreated finishes an original character. In decorations, rustic design meets unpretentious finesse – for perfect enjoyment.

christmasworld-trends-2019-essential-ceremonies-nature-earthy
christmasworld-trends-2019-essential-ceremonies-nature-structure

Share Content

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies and the Facebook Pixel. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

close

Christmasworld Trends 2019/20

Wie feiern wir wertvolle Momente? Welche Farben, Materialien und Designs prägen die kommende Fest-Saison? Die Christmasworld zeigt unverzichtbare Neuheiten und Gestaltungsideen rund um alle Feste des Jahres. In einer umfangreichen Trendpräsentation entdecken Sie, welche Stilrichtungen bei den Dekorationen besonders gefragt sind – exklusives Know-how für Ihre Sortimentsgestaltung mit angesagten Produkten in einer beeindruckenden Inszenierung.

Conzoom Solutions Christmasworld Trends Praesentation 2019

Tender festivities

Ein poetisches Märchen aus Mond und Mondlicht, Sternen und Sternenstaub: ungewöhnliche amorphe Formen und faszinierende Oberflächen schimmern in zarten Farben. Licht, Gegenlicht und Nebeloptiken schaffen eine fast unwirkliche Welt voller Magie, in die natürliche Materialien wie Stein, Perlmutt und Papier einfließen.

Christmasworld Trends 2019 Tender Festivities Bluete Weich
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Tender Festivities Gold Vase
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Tender Festivities Kugel Weiss

Luminous celebrations

Let’s party! Die Hauptrolle in diesem spektakulären Setting spielen leuchtende Farben und eindrucksvoll schillernde Oberflächen. Im Blickpunkt stehen Pailletten, Lamé- und Lurexeffekte, glänzende Finishs oder flirrende Federn. Extravagante Materialkombinationen und avantgardistische Inszenierungen bringen Glamour ins Fest.

Christmasworld Trends 2019 Luminous Celebrations Farbe Leuchtend
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Luminous Celebrations Farbverlauf Floral
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Luminous Celebrations Lila Glas

Sweet traditions

Der Mix aus humorvollen Details, altenglischem Flair und unkonventioneller Ausstrahlung inspiriert mit einer Vielfalt an Materialien – von Weißglas über Gestricktes bis hin zu einfallsreichen Papierarbeiten: Traditionelles wird unkonventionell in bunten Mustern aus aromatischen Farben wie Ginger Bread und Strawberry Ice.

Christmasworld Trends 2019 Sweet Traditions Vase Rot
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Sweet Traditions Tanne Gruen
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Sweet Traditions Muster Kugel

Essential ceremonies

Landschaftliche Schönheit und natürliche Einfachheit machen jedes Ereignis echt und unverfälscht. Erdig-Warme Töne und kühle, puristische Farben harmonieren und geben unbehandelten Finishs einen ursprünglichen Charakter. In Dekorationen trifft rustikale Ästhetik auf ungekünstelte Finesse: für den vollkommenen Genuss.

Christmasworld Trends 2019 Essential Ceremonies Natur Erdig
Christmasworld Trends 2019 Essential Ceremonies Natur Struktur

Beitrag teilen

Mit dem Besuch dieser Website stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies und Facebook Pixel zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen